Pin of the Week: Seniorits

It hit me like a brick wall. Senioritis.

Instead of focusing on homework, I’m more focused on the pool and my social life. I know it’s bad.

So I turned to Pinterest for some motivation to keep me going.

8cdf40e55faaf2918359560beb3d6a81

TRUE.

Slow and steady wins the race. And believe, me I’m not trying to rush anything.

I also picked up my cap and gown this week. Absolutely scary. So I decided to look online to see how I would decorate it. I guess I have one more trip to Hobby Lobby to make.

With a quick search, it became clear I could either go the cutesy route or the funny route.

Here are my top two inspirations (from Pinterest of course)

Funny:

619200daf68ca113fa667213a50ad60d

inspired by Spongebob

Cutesy:

60fce6fa7fe1beb3ee247db213b66543

It’s a big choice.

I’ll procrastinate it, just like my work!!

Later,

Emily

3 thoughts on “Pin of the Week: Seniorits

  1. christinarcarbone says:

    I love that you pinned idea for graduation caps! I’ve definitely been thinking that. For you, i think funny is the way to go and what better way than Sponge Bob?! I’ve definitely fallen into senioritis as well. It was a nice reminder to not rush things because before we know it, May 9th will be here!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. dixieglaser says:

    Senioritis is so sad. I can’t believe its the end, and i find myself struggling on whether to stay in and do the assignment i have been putting off for weeks, or if i should go out for one last night with my friends. This is all too real and I can honestly say I would do anything to relive these last 4 years!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment