Pin of the Week: Bundling Up

Baby, it’s cold outside.

With temperatures dropping well-below freezing, it’s time to bundle up! Yes, that means scarves, hats, boots, and sweaters.

You want to be comfy, but at the same time look cute. Now, I’m not the most fashion-savvy person out there, so I usually need some help. Especially with these freezing temperatures, it’s difficult to find appropriate outfits.

Luckily, Pinterest can be a great fashion coach. I simply searched “Snow Day Outfits” and found some pretty cute options.

Option #1:

79d4530010042be62b1a1fd4e8c0ac09

Option #2

4d5a0604387942cda7a7ca3f0d851194

Option #3

68c9dc172e4cff347b41af1e4297b8b5

If you have any of these pieces, it’s just as easy to mix and match! Hope this helps.

Stay fabulous,

Emily

One thought on “Pin of the Week: Bundling Up

  1. christinarcarbone says:

    Hey Em! I love your blog so much. It really helps when you post things that are relating to what is going on in the world. This weather definitely has me wanting to bundle up. I’m wishing i brought by duck boots back from home… i didn’t think i would be needing them. I guess i was wrong! Can’t wait to see what you post next week. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment